Submission period is now closed. The following are the accepted talks and posters of the conference


– Ljuben Mutafchiev. On the Distribution of the Number of Goldbach Partitions of a Randomly Chosen Positive Even Integer
– Yonah Biers-Ariel, Anant Godbole and Yiguang Zhang. Preferential Arrangement Superpatterns
– Nicholas Cavenagh and Reshma Ramadurai. On the distances between Latin Squares and the smallest defining set size
– Jean-Paul Doignon. A Convex Polytope and an Antimatroid for any Given, Finite Group
– Daniel Kotlar, Ron Aharoni, Ran Ziv and Eli Berger. On rainbow matchings in bipartite graphs
– Vadim Levit and Eugen Mandrescu. Crowns in bipartite graphs
– Tomoki Nakamigawa. Enumeration Problems on the Expansion of a Chord Diagram
– Anurag Bishnoi, Pete L. Clark, Aditya Potukuchi and John R. Schmitt. On the Alon-Füredi bound
– David Orden, Iván Marsa Maestre, Jose Manuel Gimenez-Guzman and Enrique de la Hoz. Bounds on spectrum graph coloring
– Andrei Asinowski, Christian Krattenthaler and Toufik Mansour. Counting triangulations of balanced subdivisions of convex polygons
– Carlos Marijuán and Miriam Pisonero. Comparison of weighted digraphs’ spectral radii that differ in a certain subdigraph
– Carlos Marijuán, Jesús García López de Lacalle and Luis Miguel Pozo Coronado.  Structural and spectral properties of minimal strong digraphs
– Thomas Selig and Mark Dukes. Decomposing recurrent states of the abelian sandpile model
– Shinya Fujita, Henry Liu and Amites Sarkar. Highly Connected Subgraphs of Graphs with Given Independence Number (Extended Abstract)
– Mariusz Grech and Andrzej Kisielewicz. Cerny conjecture for edge-colored digraphs with few junctions
– Tien-Nam Le and Paul Wollan. Forcing clique immersions through chromatic number
– Gabor Wiener. On constructions of hypotraceable graphs
– Monica Blanco and Francisco Santos. Enumerating lattice 3-polytopes
– Encarnación Abajo, Gabriela Araujo-Pardo, Camino Balbuena and Manuel Bendala. A new family of small regular graphs of girth 5
– Nacho López Lorenzo, Hebert Pérez-Rosés, Jordi Pujolas and Mária Zdímalová. A variant of the McKay-Miller-Sirán construction for mixed graphs
– Josep Fàbrega, Jaume Martí-Farré and Xavier Muñoz. Layer structure of De Bruijn and Kautz digraphs. An application to deflection routing
– José Cáceres, Delia Garijo, Antonio González, Alberto Márquez, María Luz Puertas and Paula Ribeiro. Shortcut sets for plane Euclidean networks
– Herbert Edelsbrunner and Mabel Iglesias-Ham. Multiple Covers with Balls II: Weighted Averages
– Bruno Amaro, Leonardo Lima, Carla Oliveira, Carlile Lavor and Nair Maria Maia de Abreu. A note on the sum of the largest signless Laplacian eigenvalues
– Dennis Clemens, Julia Ehrenmüller and Yury Person. A Dirac-type theorem for Hamilton Berge cycles in random hypergraphs
– Cesar Ceballos, Arnau Padrol and Camilo Sarmiento. Tropical Catalan subdivisions
– Pilar Cano, Guillem Perarnau and Oriol Serra. Rainbow perfect matchings in r-partite graph structures
– Boštjan Brešar, Tatiana Romina Hartinger, Tim Kos and Martin Milanič. 1-perfectly orientable K_4-minor-free and outerplanar graphs
– Marc Noy, Clément Requilé and Juanjo Rué. Random cubic planar graphs revisited
– Francisco Criado and Francisco Santos. The maximum diameter of pure simplicial complexes and pseudo-manifolds
– Sergio Cabello and Miha Jejčič. Refining the Hierarchies of Classes of Geometric Intersection Graphs
– Gabriela Araujo-Pardo, Camino Balbuena, Mirka Miller and Maria Zdímalová. A construction of dense mixed graphs of diameter 2
– M. Pastora Revuelta, Luis Boza, J. Manuel Marin and M. Isabel Sanz. Exact value of 3 color weak Rado number
– Cristina Fernandez-Cordoba, Carlos Vela and Merce Villanueva. Construction and classification of Z_{2^s}-linear Hadamard codes
– Richard Lang, Laura Gellert and Henning Bruhn. Chromatic index, treewidth and maximum degree
– Mucuy-Kak Guevara, Camino Balbuena and Hortensia Galeana-Sanchez. Relation between number of kernels (and some else) of a digraph and its partial line digraphs
– David E. Roberson. Homomorphisms of Strongly Regular Graphs
– Francesc Aguiló, Miquel A. Fiol and Sonia Pérez. A geometric approach to dense Cayley digraphs of finite Abelian groups
– Clemens Huemer, Alexander Pilz, Carlos Seara and Rodrigo Silveira. Production matrices for geometric graphs
– Oleg Zaikin, Alexey Zhuravlev, Stepan Kochemazov and Eduard Vatutin. On the Construction of Triples of Diagonal Latin Squares of Order 10
– M. José Jiménez and Andrés M. Encinas. Combinatorial Recurrences and Linear Difference Equations
– Ivan Bailera, Joaquim Borges and Josep Rifà. About some Hadamard full propelinear (2t,2,2)-codes. Rank and Kernel
– Josefran De Oliveira Bastos, Guilherme Oliveira Mota, Mathias Schacht, Jakob Schnitzer and Fabian Schulenburg. Loose Hamiltonian cycles forced by (k-2)-degree – approximate version
– Guillaume Bagan, Fairouz Beggas, Mohammed Haddad and Hamamache Kheddouci. Edge Monitoring Problem on Interval Graphs
– Lutz Warnke. Upper tails for arithmetic progressions in random subsets
– Lluis Vena. On limits of sparse random graphs
– Josep M. Brunat and Montserrat Maureso. Extreme Weights in Steinhaus Triangles
– Tamás Hubai, Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács and László Lovász. Positive graphs


– Val Pinciu and T. S. Michael. The Orthogonal Art Gallery Theorem with Constrained Guards
– Sahar Aleid, José Cáceres and Maria Luz Puertas. Independent [1,2] domination of grid graphs via min-plus algebra
– Santiago Canales, Irene Castro, Gregorio Hernández and Mafalda Martins. Combinatorial bounds on connectivity for dominating sets in maximal outerplanar graphs
– Nacho Lopez, Hebert Perez-Roses and Jordi Pujolas. A Moore-like bound for mixed abelian Cayley graphs
– Christian Rubio-Montiel, Gabriela Araujo-Pardo and Juan Carlos Díaz-Patiño. The achromatic number of Kneser graphs
– Roland D. Barrolleta, Jaume Pujol and Mercè Villanueva. Comparing decoding methods for quaternary linear codes
– Pedro García Vázquez. On the bipartite vertex frustration of graphs
– Ángeles Carmona, Margarida Mitjana and Enric Monsó. The group inverse of subdivision networks
– Diego González-Moreno, Camino Balbuena and Mika Olsen. Vertex-disjoint cycles and k-restricted arc-connectivity in digraphs
– Tadashi Sakuma, Ravindra B. Bapat, Shinya Fujita, Sylvain Legay, Yannis Manoussakis, Yasuko Matsui and Zsolt Tuza. Network Majority on Tree Topological Network
– Juan Carlos Valenzuela, Houssein Abdollahzadeh Ahangar and Teresa Haynes. Roman-type variation of the mixed domination in graphs
– Ainara Mira-Iglesias, J. Alberto Conejero and Esperanza Navarro-Pardo. Natural visibility graphs for diagnosing attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD)
– Zsófia R. Kereskényiné Balogh and Michael J. Schlosser. q-Stirling numbers of the second kind and q-Bell numbers for graphs
– Xavier Molinero and Maria Serna. The Complexity of Measuring Power in Generalized Opinion Leader Decision Models
– Silvia Gago. Kirchhoff index of a non-complete wheel


Authors are invited to submit extended abstracts in English. They must prepare their submissions using the ENDM templates (see section “Instructions for Preparing Manuscripts” in ENDM website). The extension of extended abstracts must be no longer than 6 pages (including the bibliography).

Submission of extended abstract starts 1 January 2016. The deadline for abstract submission is 20 march 2016 at 23:00 (Barcelona time).

The permanent e-mail address is